DISTRICT 16

Katie Shah: Term Exp. 2018 Katie.Shah@aol.com 917-579-6004

Larry Bettino: Term Exp. 2019 larry@cowbellcapital.com

Louise Parzick: Term Exp. 2020

DISTRICT 17

Tania Neild: Term Exp. 2018 tneild@infograte.com 914-316-9842

Andrew Harwood: Term Exp. 2019 harwood56@me.com

David Brashear: Term Exp. 2020

DISTRICT 18

Gillian Mueller Goddard: Term Exp. 2018 gillianmgoddard@yahoo.com 917-304-7203

Courtney McCarthy: Term Exp. 2019 courtney.mccarthy@gmail.com

Abby Hail: Term Exp. 2020

DISTRICT 19

Michael Meyers: Term Exp. 2017 Mgmeyers5@gmail.com 646-515-0183

Jim Purdy: Term Exp. 2019 jp@fultonvittoria.com

George Zivic: Term Exp. 2020

DISTRICT 20

Cathy Flanagan: Term Exp. 2018 Flanagans83@aol.com 914-262-5621

Lindy Devereux: Term Exp. 2019 lindley.green@gmail.com

Valerie Otto: Term Exp. 2020

DISTRICT 21

Niamh Hartnett Merluccio: Term Exp. 2018 niamhartnett@optonline.net 914-319-0777

Charlotte Rizzo: Term Exp. 2019 crizzo3d@aol.com 914-469-4826

Vanessa O’Friel: Term Exp. 2020

DISTRICT 22

Jim King: Term Exp. 2018 Jim.king.j@gmail.com 914-216-5332

Donald Bringle: Term Exp. 2019 donaldgbringle@yahoo.com 917-698-6170

Jessica Turko: Term Exp. 2020

We welcome questions or feedback from the community, by phone, email or by filling out the form below.

Fields marked with an * are required